Contact

SRO Motorsports Group

Patricia Kiefer
Chief Operating Officer
patricia@sro-motorsports.com

Laurent Gaudin

General Manager
laurent@sro-motorsports.com

Sophie Peyrat
Series Manager FIA GT Nations Cup
sophie@sro-motorsports.com

Max Braams
Series Manager GT4 International Cup
max@sro-motorsports.com

Adelheid Terryn
Head of Communications
adelheid@sro-motorsports.com

FIA

Stuart Murray
Category Manager
smurray@fia.com

Simon Melluish
Media Delegate FIA GT Nations Cup
SM_FIAmediadelegate@mpacreative.com